‘Never The Leave The House’ is a 2010-2014 retrospective DJ mix from Jonny Loves House. Featuring tracks and remix’s from Andre Bonsor, Rob Clarke, The Sound Diggers, TW34K, Wayne Brett, Country Gents and Jonny Loves House. 

Never Leave The House the DJ Mix accompanied by unmixed tracks will be released 23/05/14 in Stompy.com then all other stores 30/05/14. Until then listen and get your copy here.